韦斯特伯里, 纽约* 泄漏查找器® SOLO-SHOT™一次性注射器通用 C/C 泄漏检测套件 (LF040CS) 使用 R-134a、R-1234yf 或其他广泛使用的制冷剂为所有汽车空调系统提供高质量的泄漏检测。该试剂盒采用荧光泄漏检测染料技术,精确定位所有系统泄漏的来源。染料添加到系统中后,它会循环,然后在所有泄漏点退出。当溢出染料暴露在高强度光下时,它会出色地回旋并识别所有系统泄漏。

售后泄漏检测套件中。 LF040CS 套件 配备 4 个一次性注射器,专为快速简便的注射而设计。每个注射器都预先填充了正确的染料量用于应用。没有测量,也没有因溢出而导致染料损失。该套件包括 LF400,一个强大的蓝光 LED 泄漏检测手电筒。这款经济型灯泡的检测范围为 6 英尺和 100,000 小时的使用寿命。LF400 可为车辆的空调系统提供最佳的检测覆盖范围,并允许用户在最紧、最难到达的空间内扫描溢出的荧光染料。

SOLO-SHOT™套件还包括荧光增强眼镜、发动机下维修标签、R-134a 软管/耦合器和净化接头。SOLO-SHOT™更换注射器,每包数量为6支。R-1234yf 应用的硬件单独出售。

售后泄漏检测应用

LeakFinder® 产品线是 Tracer 产品品牌,专门生产经济高效的泄漏检测染料和汽车售后市场解决方案。泄漏查找器®染料符合 SAE J2297 汽车 A/C 泄漏检测标准,使用完全安全。泄漏查找器®染料比同一价格类别中的类似产品浓缩和荧光要明亮得多。通过为汽车售后市场开发经济高效的解决方案,LeakFinder®品牌提供以技术人员为设计的创新产品。

关于示踪产品:

Tracer 产品总部位于纽约韦斯特伯里,60 多年来一直站在泄漏检测技术的前沿。Tracerline®荧光染料非常有效,迄今已成功安装在超过2.75亿辆汽车中,并经Acura、奥迪、宝马、本田、福特、通用和大众等获得OEM认证。除了荧光染料外,该公司还提供全系列坚固耐用、质量最高、屡获殊荣的泄漏检测灯、诊断工具和用于汽车和重型车辆的染料注入系统。Tracer 产品致力于在设计制造中坚持高标准,确保客户满意度,并在泄漏检测解决方案方面继续引领世界。欲了解更多信息,请拨打免费电话 1-800-641-1133。美国和加拿大境外,请致电 516-333-1254。www.tracerproducts.com网站

 

关于作者

WESTBURY, NY— The LeakFinder® SOLO-SHOT™ Single-Use Syringe Universal A/C Leak Detection Kit (LF040CS) provides quality leak detection for all automotive air conditioning systems using R-134a, R-1234yf, or other widely used refrigerants. This kit utilizes fluorescent leak detection dye technology to pinpoint the exact source of all system leaks. Once the dye is added to the system, it circulates throughout and then exits at all leaks sites. When the escaping dye is exposed to high-intensity light, it fluoresces brilliantly and identifies all system leaks.

Aftermarket Leak Detection KitThe LF040CS kit comes with 4 disposable syringes designed for a quick and easy injection. Each syringe is prefilled with the correct amount of dye for the application. There’s no measuring involved and no loss of dye due to spillage. The kit includes the LF400, a powerful blue light LED leak detection flashlight. This economical lamp has an inspection range of 6 feet and 100,000 hours of operational life. The LF400 offers optimal inspection coverage of a vehicle’s air conditioning system and allows the user to scan for escaping fluorescent dye in the tightest and hardest to reach spaces.

The SOLO-SHOT™ kit also includes fluorescence-enhancing glasses, underhood service labels, a R-134a hose/coupler, and a purge fitting. SOLO-SHOT™ replacement syringes are available in quantities of 6 per package. Hardware for R-1234yf applications is sold separately.

Aftermarket Leak Detection Applications

The LeakFinder® product line is a Tracer Products brand that specializes in cost-effective, leak detection dyes and solutions for the automotive aftermarket. LeakFinder® dyes meet SAE J2297 standards for automotive A/C leak detection and are completely safe to use. LeakFinder® dyes are concentrated and fluoresce much brighter than similar products in the same price category. By developing cost-effective solutions for the automotive aftermarket, the LeakFinder® brand offers innovative products that are crafted with the technician in mind.

About Tracer Products:

Headquartered in Westbury, New York, Tracer Products has been at the forefront of leak detection technology for over 60 years. Tracerline® fluorescent dyes are so effective they have been successfully installed in more than 275 million vehicles to date, and are OEM approved by Acura, Audi, BMW, Honda, Ford, GM, and Volkswagen, among others. In addition to fluorescent dyes, the company offers a full line of rugged, top-quality, award-winning leak detection lamps, diagnostic tools, and dye injection systems used in automobiles and heavy-duty vehicles. Tracer Products is dedicated to upholding high standards in design manufacturing, ensuring customer satisfaction and in continuing to lead the world in leak detection solutions. For additional information, call toll-free 1-800-641-1133. Outside the U.S. and Canada, call 516-333-1254. Website at www.tracerproducts.com

 

About the author